It Takes A Village ...

Under One Sky has only achieved all that it has to date through the power of relationships and collaborations.  We want to positively galvanise communities across the UK to see homelessness in a new way, encouraging them to proactively seek new solutions to prevent and end homelessness, building momentum one town and city at a time.

If you would like to join our work to end homelessness once and for all we’d love to hear from you contact@underonesky.cc

Our Partners, Collaborators and Supporters

Apparel

Charities

Consumer Products

  • Tesco Mobile - https://www.tescomobile.com/
  • Zendium - https://www.zendium.co.uk/
  • GSK - gsk.com
  • Oli Juste - https://www.olijustedogtrainer.co.uk/
  • Sigmar - https://www.sigmarlondon.com/

Food & Beverage

Hospitality

  • D&D London - https://www.danddlondon.com/
  • Bluebird - https://www.bluebird-restaurant.co.uk/
  • Gaucho Restaurant - https://gauchorestaurants.com/
  • Punjab Restaurant - https://www.punjab.co.uk/
  • Bentleys - https://www.bentleys.org/
  • Livelyhood Pubs - https://www.livelyhood.co.uk/
  • Ivy Collection - https://ivycollection.com/
  • Chameleon Club - https://chameleon.london/
  • Thomas Franks - https://www.thomasfranks.com/
  • Remoli Pasta - https://www.pastaremoli.co.uk/
  • Hawksmoor - https://thehawksmoor.com/
  • Page Hotels - https://pagehotels.com/
  • Chef’s Love - https://www.chefslove.co.uk/

PR & Design

  • JH Communications – https://jhcom.net/
  • Media Matchmaker - https://mediamatchmaker.co.uk/
  • Here Design - https://www.heredesign.co.uk/
  • Hugo MacDonald - www.hugomac.com
  • Storyman - https://www.storyman.co/
  • Stories for Change - https://storiesforchange.org.uk/
  • Havas Media - https://kx.havas.com/havas-london/

Real Estate

  • The Crown Estate - https://www.thecrownestate.co.uk/
  • Peabody - https://www.peabody.org.uk/

Wellness & Hygiene

  • The Zen Project - https://www.t-z-p.com/
  • Bright Sky - https://brightsky.community/
  • Hydi Group - https://hydi-group.co.uk/
  • Source - https://www.sourcesupplies.co.uk/
  • Dignifi - https://www.dignifi.co.uk/

Transportation & Logistics

  • BJS - https://bjshaulage.com/
  • A.R. Facilities - https://www.marfm.co.uk/
  • Westminster Council - https://www.westminster.gov.uk/
  • British Airways - www.britishairways.com
  • Hash 69
  • Huckletree - https://www.huckletree.com/
  • Radical Recruit - https://radicalrecruit.co.uk/
  • Handle Recruitment - https://www.handle.co.uk/
  • PJR Creative - https://www.pjrcreativebuilding.com/
  • Public - https://www.public.io/